Documentation

If I upgrade from free to pro, will I lose my images and hotspots?

No, you won’t lose any data.

If you already have the free version of Draw Attention installed and activated, you can upload and activate the Pro version of Draw Attention – when you activate the pro version, we’ll automagically deactivate the free version for you. You can safely delete the free version. You may see a warning about potential data loss, but don’t worry – you’re images and hotspots are all safe and will still be there after you’ve deleted the free version of the plugin.